Calendar

(In addition to "normal" club nights)


Wednesday 19th January
Club Night - AGM
Coopers Arms
Monday 21st February
Club Night - History of Mining Talk
Coopers Arms
Monday 21st March
Club Night - Derbyshire Mountain Rescue Talk
Coopers Arms
27th -30th March
Spring Tour to Dorset
Corfe Castle
Monday 11th April
Visit to Guide Dogs National Centre & Pub lunch
Leamington Spa, Warks
Saturday/Sunday 23rd/24th April
Visit Jaguar Open Weekend
Car-iconics, Oakham, Leicestershire
Sunday 15th May
Derbyshire Food & Drink Fair
Elvaston Castle, Derby
Sunday 5th June
Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Quorn Station, Leics
Sunday 12th June
Visit to Grimsthorpe Castle CANCELLED
Bourne, Lincs
Monday 20th June
Club Night - Open night & New members Evening
Coopers Arms
Sunday 26th June
Carousel Musical
Kilworth Theatre
Sat/Sunday 9/10th July
Rempstone Steam Festival
Rempstone
Sunday 23rd July
Saturday Lunch Run
Nottinghamshire
7th August
BBQ
Rugeley, Staffs
14th August
Trent Valley Sailing Club Regatta
Long Eaton, Notts
Sunday 21st August
Musical - Half a Sixpence
Kilworth Theatre
Sun 11th September
Statfold Barn Road & Rail event
Tamworth
Monday19th September
Club Night, Fun Quiz
Coopers Arms
25 -28th September
Autumn Tour to North Wales
Lake Vyrnwy
Monday 17th October
Talk on Peak Rail by Paul Tomlinson
Coopers Arms
?? November
Skittles Night
Soar Bridge Inn, Barrow on Soar
Monday 21st November
Talk on Experiences of an Environmental Officer by Pete Cooper
Coopers Arms
10th December
Christmas Dinner
Longcliffe Golf Club
Monday 19th December
Christmas Meeting
Coopers Arms

 

© JDC Area 31 - Website by DYweb.co.uk