Calendar

(In addition to "normal" club nights)


Monday 20th January
Club Night - AGM & Slide Show
Coopers Arms
Monday 17th February
Club Night - Talk: Fact or Fiction by Jim Campbell
Coopers Arms
Monday 16th March
Talk: Mountain Rescue
Coopers Arms
Friday 20th March
Visit to Bentley Car Factory-CANCELLED
Crewe
Saturday 18th April
Nottingham races -CANCELLED
Nottingham Racecourse
26th to 29th April
Spring Away Event- CANCELLED
Cotswolds
Saturday 9th May
Breakfast,Treasure Hunt & Pub Lunch- CANCELLED
Derbyshire
Sunday 17th May
Summer Picnic/Food & Drink Fair - CANCELLED
Kedleston Hall
Saturday 6th June
Saturday breakfast club visit- CANCELLED
Classic Jaguar, Coventry
Sunday 7th June
Visit to Lamport Hall - CANCELLED
Northants
Monday 15th June
Club Night - Open night & New members Evening - CANCELLED
Coopers Arms
Sunday 28th June
Classic & Heritage Vehicle Show- CANCELLED
Carsington Water, Derbys
Saturday & Sunday,11th & 12th July
Attending Rempstone Steam Festival
Rempstone, Notts
Saturday 25th July
Steam Train/Fish & Chip Supper
Loughborough
Sunday 9th August
BBQ
Rugeley, Staffs
Sunday 23rd August
Visit to Kilworth House Theatre
North Kilworth
Saturday 19th September
Saturday drive and Pub Lunch
TBA
Monday21st September
Club Night, Fun Quiz
Coopers Arms
13,14,15th September
Autumn Away Event
Cotswolds
Monday 19th October
Talk: TBA
Coopers Arms
Saturday 24th October
Skittles Night
Soarbridge Inn, Barrow on Soar
Monday 16th November
Talk: TBA
Coopers Arms
Saturday 5th December
Christmas Dinner
Longcliffe Golf Club
Monday 21st December
Christmas Fuddle
Coopers Arms

 

© JDC Area 31 - Website by DYweb.co.uk