Calendar

(In addition to "normal" club nights)


16th January
Club Night - AGM & Slide Show
Coopers Arms
Monday 20th February
Club Night - Talk: Surescreen Scientific by Jim Campbell
Coopers Arms
Wednesday 15th March
Visit to World of Wedgewood
Stoke on Trent, Staffs
Monday 20th March
Talk: Project Quicksilver by Nigel MacKnight
Coopers Arms
31st March to 4th April
Spring Weekend Away
Lake District, Cumbria
Saturday 29th April
Gala Dinner with Cabaret
Makeney Hall Hotel, Milford
Sunday 14th May
Swadlincote Classic car show
Swadlincote
Saturday 20th May
Saturday Drive, followed by pub lunch
TBA
Friday 16th June
Visit to Arbury Hall
Nuneaton
Monday 19th June
Club Night - Open night & New members Evening
Coopers Arms
Sunday 25th June
Summer Picnic/Antiques in the Park
Kedleston Hall
Saturday 8th July
Saturday drive - CANCELLED
Saturday 15th July
Morley Retreat Gala day
Morley, Derbys
Sunday 6th August
BBQ
Burton on the Wolds
Sunday 20th August
Visit to Kilworth House Theatre
North Kilworth
Saturday 9th September
Visit to CMC
Bridgnorth
Monday18th September
Club Night, Fun Quiz
Coopers Arms
22nd to 25th September
Autumn Weekend Away
Bath
Saturday 14th October
Fun Horse Race meeting
Longcliffe Golf Club, Nanpantan
Monday 16th October
Talk: Great Central Railway, by Mike Riley
Coopers Arms
Saturday 11th November
Skittles Night
Soarbridge Inn, Barrow on Soar
Saturday 9th December
Christmas Dinner
Longcliffe Golf Club
Monday 18th December
Christmas Fuddle
Coopers Arms

 

© JDC Area 31 - Website by DYweb.co.uk